*Javascript must be enabled in browser for navigation menu to work*
Board of DirectorsCategory: Articles; Topic: Board of Directors
Posted on: Jul 23, 2016; by admin Printer-friendly page
 Advisory Board
Advisory Board / Nomination Committee
Chair, President of 2002 Dr. Yi-Ping Li University of Alabama at Birmingham
President 2006-07 Dr. Bai-Lin Wu Harvard Medical School; Children's Hospital
President of 2005 Dr. Jake Chen Tufts Univeristy
President 2004 Dr. Toshi Kawai The Forsyth Institute, Harvard University.
President of 2003 Dr. Erxi Wu Texas A & M University
President of 2008-9 Dr. Tsute Chen The Forsyth Institute, Harvard University.
Board Member of 2001-2003 Prof. Guofu Hu BWH, Harvard University.
  Posted on: Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 01:36 AM; by: admin

Copyright 2002-present by IABMR
Page created in 0.067424 Seconds by brop105